Highland Park Country Club

Contact Highland Park

Highland Park Country Club
1201 Park Avenue West | Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Clubhouse 847.433.4000 | Golf Shop 847.433.9015 | Fax 847.433.8720
info@highlandparkcc.com

 
General Manager
 
Alex Prior 847.432.8011
Asst General Mgr/ Dir. of Sales
 
Kristen Kwasniewski 847.432.8048 kkwasniewski@kempersports.com
 
Head Golf Professional
 
Rick Sargent 847.433.9015
Course Superintendent
 
Josh Bebeau 847.432.3800 jbebeau@kempersports.com
 
Food and Beverage Manager
 
Ismael Rosas 847.432.8022 irosas@kempersports.com
 
Executive Chef
 
Zalhman Greenwood 847.432.8067 zgreenwood@kempersports.com
 
Catering & Events Coordinator
 
Sahra Ballowe 847.433.4000 sballowe@kempersports.com
The Golf Learning Center Manager
 
Andy Hayes 847.433.3422 ahayes@kempersports.com
       

 

Highland Park Country Club © 2016.


Terms of Use. Privacy Policy.